Livraison gratuite | Livraison rapide à votre porte

Dans la presse

Avis sur YouTube

Avis clients

  • Awesome

    Great dumbbells :)

    Damian Kozlowski - janvier 19, 2023

  • NUOBELL 232 after 2 weeks of use

    Superfast delivery to NL, even during Christmas time. Packaging was good. Bought the dumbbells and the stand - both pretty easy and fast to put together. Not that many trainings done yet, but so far I'm really satisfied. I've used weight settings from 8 tot 30 kg. Little rattling, solid feel, crisp change in weight. Exacly what I was expecting! The stand is very solid! Just two things I would like even more: make them more sturdy (all metal) so you can feel more at ease when putting them down. And maybe design a version up to 40 kg :) Great product, good price, fast service.

    Wouter Lukas - janvier 15, 2023

  • Really great

    These dumbells are really awesome! Easy to use and very good quality

    locatelli Gregory - janvier 5, 2023

  • Space efficient

    It weighs as much as regular dumbells but only takes the space for 2.

    Jacob van Duin - janvier 5, 2023

  • Very happy

    Really good dumbbells, great shipping and good service.

    Juan Perez Roman - janvier 4, 2023

  • Fast delivery, decent packaging

    My order came in two days earlier than anticipated. Well appreciated. Packaging had a lot of styrofoam. Which is fine, but I’m curious as if there are more eco friendly packaging alternatives.

    Aaron Willems - janvier 2, 2023

  • The BEST set of dumbells - ever!

    I built my home gym during the pandemic like most people (I guess) and invested quite a lot into a gym rack, and stand with multiple dumbbells. Due to limited space in our apartment, I always wondered how to solve this issue effectively without compromising any exercises. When I saw the video reviews of various adjustable dumbells I immediately realized this could be it. So I dug through the internet and went on an exploration journey to find THE BEST ones. After reading, and viewing tons of reviews I realized Nuobell will be the best set due to their shape, construction, and simply the fact they resemble the classic gym dumbells most. And man I was right! Yeah, the price for 232 is a bit high but when I calculate the price of my current stand and classic set of dumbells I immediately realized the benefit. I sold out my old stand and dumbells and suddenly the cost lowered to half price for new 232s.. To any gym enthusiast out there: Don't hesitate! This will change and maximize the efficiency of your home gym. They are worth every cent guys!!!

    Peter Nemcok - décembre 27, 2022

  • Great, but could be better

    Nice dumbbells, good handles and very easy to adjust. The downside is that for the price, it could use a bit less plastic. But overall is a great, comfortable and useful product.

    Alberto Rama - décembre 18, 2022

  • NÜOBELL 232 + Floor Stand

    NÜOBELL 232 + Floor Stand

    Jesús Paredes - décembre 12, 2022

  • Nice

    Nice

    Stephane Oumier - décembre 12, 2022

  • All in one!

    Extra fast shiping, very quality stuff!! Overall very satisfied.

    Saso Dorniz - novembre 30, 2022

  • Great dumbbells and fast delivery

    Delivery to Germany was super fast, just 2 days. It came in four safely packed boxes incl. the Floor Stand. Assembly was straight forward. It is so nice to change the weight with a simple twist.

    Christoph - novembre 29, 2022

  • Very good dumbbells

    These dumbbells are really just awesome with their quick understanding system and their cool looks. Being able to make the dumbbells heavier in such small increments is just great. In my opinion the best on the market and worth every penny.

    Max Moldenhauer - novembre 27, 2022

  • Excellent!

    Excellent

    Adrian Toma - novembre 25, 2022

  • Great nuobell dumbbell rack!

    Nice support to accommodate this beautiful pair of dumbbells that are the nuobell, the delivery was done quickly, I recommend without hesitation 👍

    A-K 13 - novembre 23, 2022

  • Awesome!

    High quality grips and overall best buy for home users. Although price-wise is an overkill.

    THANASSIS DAVAKIS - novembre 22, 2022

  • Very good product

    Been using the Nüobell 232 for some weeks only but I really like them. They allow super fast and easy switching from 2kg up to 32kg in 2kg increments, which is a must imho for a home workout setting. Design and overall quality is impressive. They certainly deserve 4 stars - the last one is on hold and well be awarded when long time durability is confirmed in 5 years.  ;-)

    Sergio R. - novembre 22, 2022

  • NÜOBELL 232

    NÜOBELL 232

    Nicki Olinsson - novembre 18, 2022