Free shipping | Fast delivery to your door

All Customer Reviews

  • Awesome

    Great dumbbells :)

    Damian Kozlowski - January 19, 2023

  • NUOBELL 232 after 2 weeks of use

    Superfast delivery to NL, even during Christmas time. Packaging was good. Bought the dumbbells and the stand - both pretty easy and fast to put together. Not that many trainings done yet, but so far I'm really satisfied. I've used weight settings from 8 tot 30 kg. Little rattling, solid feel, crisp change in weight. Exacly what I was expecting! The stand is very solid! Just two things I would like even more: make them more sturdy (all metal) so you can feel more at ease when putting them down. And maybe design a version up to 40 kg :) Great product, good price, fast service.

    Wouter Lukas - January 15, 2023

  • Really great

    These dumbells are really awesome! Easy to use and very good quality

    locatelli Gregory - January 5, 2023

  • Space efficient

    It weighs as much as regular dumbells but only takes the space for 2.

    Jacob van Duin - January 5, 2023

  • Very happy

    Really good dumbbells, great shipping and good service.

    Juan Perez Roman - January 4, 2023

  • Fast delivery, decent packaging

    My order came in two days earlier than anticipated. Well appreciated. Packaging had a lot of styrofoam. Which is fine, but I’m curious as if there are more eco friendly packaging alternatives.

    Aaron Willems - January 2, 2023

  • The BEST set of dumbells - ever!

    I built my home gym during the pandemic like most people (I guess) and invested quite a lot into a gym rack, and stand with multiple dumbbells. Due to limited space in our apartment, I always wondered how to solve this issue effectively without compromising any exercises. When I saw the video reviews of various adjustable dumbells I immediately realized this could be it. So I dug through the internet and went on an exploration journey to find THE BEST ones. After reading, and viewing tons of reviews I realized Nuobell will be the best set due to their shape, construction, and simply the fact they resemble the classic gym dumbells most. And man I was right! Yeah, the price for 232 is a bit high but when I calculate the price of my current stand and classic set of dumbells I immediately realized the benefit. I sold out my old stand and dumbells and suddenly the cost lowered to half price for new 232s.. To any gym enthusiast out there: Don't hesitate! This will change and maximize the efficiency of your home gym. They are worth every cent guys!!!

    Peter Nemcok - December 27, 2022

  • Great, but could be better

    Nice dumbbells, good handles and very easy to adjust. The downside is that for the price, it could use a bit less plastic. But overall is a great, comfortable and useful product.

    Alberto Rama - December 18, 2022

  • NÜOBELL 232 + Floor Stand

    NÜOBELL 232 + Floor Stand

    Jesús Paredes - December 12, 2022

  • Nice

    Nice

    Stephane Oumier - December 12, 2022

  • All in one!

    Extra fast shiping, very quality stuff!! Overall very satisfied.

    Saso Dorniz - November 30, 2022

  • Great dumbbells and fast delivery

    Delivery to Germany was super fast, just 2 days. It came in four safely packed boxes incl. the Floor Stand. Assembly was straight forward. It is so nice to change the weight with a simple twist.

    Christoph - November 29, 2022

  • Very good dumbbells

    These dumbbells are really just awesome with their quick understanding system and their cool looks. Being able to make the dumbbells heavier in such small increments is just great. In my opinion the best on the market and worth every penny.

    Max Moldenhauer - November 27, 2022

  • Excellent!

    Excellent

    Adrian Toma - November 25, 2022

  • Great nuobell dumbbell rack!

    Nice support to accommodate this beautiful pair of dumbbells that are the nuobell, the delivery was done quickly, I recommend without hesitation 👍

    A-K 13 - November 23, 2022

  • Awesome!

    High quality grips and overall best buy for home users. Although price-wise is an overkill.

    THANASSIS DAVAKIS - November 22, 2022

  • Very good product

    Been using the Nüobell 232 for some weeks only but I really like them. They allow super fast and easy switching from 2kg up to 32kg in 2kg increments, which is a must imho for a home workout setting. Design and overall quality is impressive. They certainly deserve 4 stars - the last one is on hold and well be awarded when long time durability is confirmed in 5 years.  ;-)

    Sergio R. - November 22, 2022

  • NÜOBELL 232

    NÜOBELL 232

    Nicki Olinsson - November 18, 2022

  • Fast, faster Nüo Shop

    Unbelievable! This fast delivery puts everything in the shade. Ordered and delivered the next day. The Nüobell are ingenious, a top-class dumbbell system.

    Carsten Semmler - November 9, 2022

  • Great

    Great tool, as I expected.

    Jure - November 4, 2022

  • Superb

    Great product. Everything works as expected.

    Tomaz Dvorak - November 3, 2022

  • Excellent

    Excellent

    John Athanatos - October 25, 2022

  • NÜOBELL 232

    NÜOBELL 232

    Usman Tanveer - October 23, 2022

  • Stable floor stand

    Well balanced and solid floor stand.

    CARL WESTBERG - October 4, 2022

  • TOP!

    Very good! Exactly what I needed. Bravo!

    Fabrice TORNIER - October 4, 2022

  • The best dumbbell ever!

    The Nüobell 232 dumbbells have nothing dumb! They are really smart, efficient and convenient! They save space, they allow you to practice every muscle with its own weight (e.g. shoulders vs. biceps), and they look good! The whole family can even train with them ;-) If you want something to improve is maybe the rough angles (although I would not know how to improve this without disrupting the perfect design and balance): they hurt when I'm doing hip thrust with one dumbbell on my stomach. I need to use a pillow. Enjoy folks!

    Alexandre Brunelle - September 30, 2022

  • So smart 👍

    Easy to assemble, easy to use, especially with the stand 👍

    CARL WESTBERG - September 30, 2022

  • Game changing

    I’ve finally been able to get back into a good gym routine, having the ability to change weights so quickly has meant I’m pushing limits again instead of just setting on a mid level weight that works for a few exercises & not really getting much out of my workout.

    Lewis King - September 30, 2022

  • Great product

    Quality and build construction are top notch on these dumbbells, highly recommend”

    ELIJAH DAVIS - August 11, 2022

  • So easy to use

    These are the fastest weight changing dumbbells I’ve ever seen. So simple and quick! Love them!”

    COOPER JENNINGS - August 2, 2022

  • Love these weights

    Weights are super durable and it’s easy to change back and forth between weights

    KYLE MAGE - July 29, 2022

  • Best found so far

    We originally bought another set of adjustable dumb bells but they were long bulky and created an odd shape. These adjustable weights are great and feel just like you are picking up a normal dumbbell. The flat ends help with resting weights on legs before bench press.

    SOPHIA KING - July 16, 2022

  • Excellent Versatility

    I have a small space to workout and these dumbbells save so much space. They are a great edition to any home gym even if space is not limited. I have recommended them to several friends and family.

    JAMES H - June 30, 2022

  • Very Pleased

    All the way from 5 lbs to 80 lbs, they feel solid. I was concerned after the purchase that they might feel wobbly or loose due to the range of weight adjustment. They feel just like solid dumbbells. Highly recommend!

    MIKE - June 2, 2022

  • Worth every penny!!

    These are the best dumbbells ever. I get 16 dumbbells in one. Make sure you get the stand as it will make workouts a lot easier. I highly recommend nuobells for those of you wanting to build your home gym

    COACH B - May 28, 2022

  • Best Investment!

    These dumbbells are everything that I thought they would be and more!! They have already helped me maximize all of my workouts, and they are as easy to assemble, easy to use, and easy to put away after each set you do!! No issues realigning them whatsoever!! My only regret is not buying them sooner!!

    JOHN LYNN - May 17, 2022

  • The NÜOBELL stand

    I have had the NÜOBELL stand for the Last 30 days, if you’re getting the dumbells, do yourself a favour and get the stand. I know. “I could just bend down and get them” yea, I tried it for a few months, not worth the pain.

    SWIS - May 15, 2022

  • Best adjustable dumbbells

    Best adjustable dumbbells I’ve used. Feel more like actual dbs than all the others. Highly recommend.

    JOSH LINDQUIST - April 24, 2022

  • As promised

    These dumbbells look great, are easy to use, and function as promised. Delivery was fast. No complaints whatsoever. Recommend!

    THOMAS PAK - April 12, 2022

  • ON FLEET!

    Quality is awesome. I have no complaints. They are so easy to use and they don’t feel cheap.

    JASON LEIGHTY - March 16, 2022

  • NÜOBELL saved the day

    Love these weights! They are even better than I hoped!”

    Adam Jurick - March 11, 2022

  • Love how compact it is

    Compared to the other bulky competitors. Easy to rotate and a definite space saver versus a whole dumbbell collection”

    DANIEL VALADEZ - February 19, 2022

  • Compact, convenient , quick changes and heavy weight!!

    I love these dumbbells! I love being able to do drop sets or super sets, switching from 5lb to 80lbs with a few twists of the wrist! The open stand is perfect for walking in, grabbing and returning the weights. Highly recommend!!

    BRIAN HICKEY - February 16, 2021